Team

A DIVERSE CREW WITH A RANGE OF SKILLS

Management of Company

Dieter Pokorny
CEO / Founder / Owner
Rainer Pokorny
CEO / Founder / Owner

Development

Michael Waitz
CTO
+43 2622 41712 330
m.waitz@iag-ng.at

Accounting

Martina Gebhardt MSc
CFO
+43 2622 41712 440
m.gebhardt@iag-ng.at

Sales Division

Stefan Handler
COO
+43 2622 41712 460
s.handler@iag-ng.at

Administration

Otilia Hagenhofer
Human Resources & Administration
+43 2622 41712 204
o.hagenhofer@iag-ng.at

Software Development and Electrical Engeneering

Martin Fuchs
Head of Software Developement
+43 2622 41712 301
m.fuchs@iag-ng.at
Andreas Mogg
Software Developement
+43 2622 41712 303
a.mogg@iag-ng.at
Werner Riegler
Software Developement
+43 2622 41712 304
w.riegler@iag-ng.at
Yvonne Brouwer
Software Developement
+43 2622 41712 305
y.brouwer@iag-ng.at

Mechanical Engeneering, Workshop & IT

Patrick Lahomsek
Mechanical Development
+43 664 5432435
p.lahomsek@iag-ng.at
Harald Wohlfahrt
Mechanical Development
+43 2622 41712 351
h.wohlfahrt@iag-ng.at
Ewald Matzl
Head of Workshop
+43 664 3988928
w-fe@iag-ng.at
Patrick Eibl
IT-Systems
+43 664 5432324
p.eibl@iag-ng.at

Customer Support

Benjamin Steinberger
Head of Customer Support
+43 2622 41712 660
b.steinberger@iag-ng.at
Matthias Pilhar
Customer Support
+43 2622 41712 601
m.pilhar@iag-ng.at
Philipp Jakubec
Applications Engineer
+43 2622 41712 602
p.jakubec@iag-ng.at

Field Service Engineers

Jeremy Jones
Field Service Engineer
+43 664 5432434
j.jones@iag-ng.at
Michael Schauer
Field Service Engineer
+43 664 5432457
m.schauer@iag-ng.at
Nils Stocker
Field Service Engineer
+43 664 3988633
n.stocker@iag-ng.at

Resource Planning

Roland Cutura
Teamleader Purchase Transport Logistic
+43 2622 41712 220
r.cutura@iag-ng.at
Dominik Fuchs
Transport and Logistic
+43 2622 41712 201
d.fuchs@iag-ng.at
Headquarter
IAG Prüfstandtechnik GMBH
Industriestrasse 322
A-2722 Weikersdorf
Austria / Europe
+43 2622 41712 0office@iag-ng.at
© 2022